Kronobergskuskarna.se

 

 

 

Ledamot & ordförande

Marie-Louise Torgnyson

 

Usteryd Rydet 366, 360 32 Gemla

usteryds@gmail.com

 

Ledamot, sekreterare & hemsideansvarig

John-Peter Lindberg

 

Uråsa Bjurbäcken 1, 362 53 Uråsa

070-283 22 33

johnpeter.lindberg@gmail.com

Fredrik Zethraeus

 

Ledamot, utskicksansvarig

Fredrik Zethraeus

 

Västorp Göransberg, 365 93 Furuby

076-015 77 50

fredrik@goransberg.se

 

Ledamot, kassör & tävlingsansvarig

Lisbet Lindberg

 

Ängaholm, 342 53 Lönashult

076-00 650 72

llisbet054@gmail.com

Maria Wieslander

 

Ledamot & utbildningsansvarig

Maria Wieslander

 

Hässlelycke Storäng, 355 96 Kalvsvik

070-369 77 67

mia.wieslander@gmail.com

 

 

Ledamot & Vice ordförande

Mimmi Jalkstam

 

Skårtaryd 5, 360 42 Braås

070-360 74 43

mimmmmi_89@msn.com

Rebecka Holm

 

Ledamot

Rebecka Holm

 

Björnamo Drakerör, 355 92 Växjö

073-653 38 12

rebecka.holm@outlook.com

Annika Johansson

 

Suppleant

Annika Johansson

 

Herråkra-Hult, Norragård 4, 360 74 Lenhovda

073-417 95 93

annikaihult@live.se

 

 

Suppleant

Lotta Fransson

 

Blomhult, 360 76 Älghult

070-547 10 06

lotta@intecab.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skriv till oss: kronobergskuskarna@gmail.com